I try to leave out the parts that people skip. Elmore Leonard

Hey,

What a disappointing Saturday. Not even this not even that. Got up late and went to gym. I wanted an outing today. But fuck that, no one from college seems to be free these days. How will they go out when they get responsibilities after some months? Anyways, even I wanted some rest.

Biceps workout in gym. And that new protein’s taste just sucks. I was about to throw up the first time I took a sip. Why the best one has to taste bad? Got home and then ss called me. He is the only one who keeps in touch. Rest may be busy with their own new found life. sd called me too. He wanted some help in appearing for an exam. His application was rejected. Was disturbed. I went on to check youtube and gmail. Cs had sent an email. The usual send this to people you care email. Glad to know I come in that list. I was just wandering through the memory lane of college days. Checked profiles of ak, ka and pr. Checked all the photos of them. Most of them clicked by me. photoshopped by me. I just miss those golden days. When they were always there for me. No drama, no shit, just pure understanding. Wtf, I would pay anything to get those days back. I would love to click our photos on t’fest, cult fest and the regular college days once again. I just miss it badly.

I thought el classico was today, so I took a nap at 6. Got up at 8 and watched Chelsea playing at home. 16 goals in 4 matches. Freaking awesome. torres, mata, hazard and Oskar these guys are just brilliant. I was shocked to read that essien was loaned to madrid. Real shock for me. I wonder what mikel is doing at bridge. He should have been the new lampard by now. Anyways, got some new games for my iphone. Car racing. I just love those graphics but I hate playing games on smartphone. Games are played on consoles and pcs. Choosing from 10 different buttons, hand and eye co-ordination at its best. No such fun on smartphone games.

Cs was online late night. We hardly discussed our day and she went to bed. Looks like I got her addicted to chatting. Now she keeps on chatting with other guys and keeps me waiting for reply. Argh! I was up till almost the morning. Till 4.30am. Got a chance to talk with nk. Glad to see him settling down at Washington. He was worried about my insomnia. Lol. It looked like he felt alone and wanted someone to talk. May be for the first time, he wasn’t bored to talk to me. lol. Awesome work he is doing and he really deserves what he got. Glad to have friend like him.

–rd